Our Associates

Illinois

Brian Janssen - Byron
ktfb96@yahoo.com
815-973-7582

Jeff Appel - Normal
jeffrey.a.appel@gmail.com
309-825-5114

Robert Rinkenberger - Fairbury
bobrinkenberger@emypeople.net
309-657-6505

Iowa

Darin Kleve - Fort Atkinson
darinkleve@acegroup.cc
877-781-4078

Grant Shimek - Fort Atkinson
grant@blackoakfin.com
866-263-7336

Bill Haupts - Harlan
hauptsb@fmctc.com
712-579-9964

Dick Boggess - Newton
dickbre@iowatelecom.net
641-521-3378

Don Swanson - Ottumwa
sonriskmgt@gmail.com
641-777-6649

Tom Vincent - Perry
perrypork@iowatelecom.net
515-238-0839

Brian Kautzky - Perry
bkautzky@gmail.com
515-975-7722

Ryan Bristle - Polk City
rbristle@gmail.com
515-230-7776

Ben Espenscheid - Traer
espen@iowatelecom.net
319-239-9140

Brett Walker - Waverly
brett.walker@fisiowa.com
319-415-6898

Terry Jones - Williamsburg
tsjcomm@gmail.com
319-330-3844

Tony Latcham - Hedrick
tlatcham1@gmail.com
641-799-1779

Minnesota

Kent Beadle - St Paul
kbeadle@russellconsultinggroup.com
800-851-0892

Preston Zacharias - St Paul
pzacharias@russellconsultinggroup.com
800-851-0892

Nebraska

Lonnie Wells - Lincoln
lwells@russellconsultinggroup.com
402-631-8668

Matt Jedlicka - Schuyler
matt.a.jedlicka@gmail.com
402-615-0635

New York

Steve Van Voorhis - Henrietta
steven.vanvoorhis7@gmail.com
585-746-1542

North Dakota

Harry Kassian
hkassian@russellconsultinggroup.com
701-226-9609

South Dakota

Doug Johansen - Sioux Falls
dpjoha@iw.net
605-214-0576