Staff Contact List

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Kansas City, MO
Indianapolis, IN
Huron, SD
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Joe Barker
Directer of Brokerage Services
651-355-6550
mailto:joe.barker@chshedging.com
Paula Barjesteh
Directer of Finance and Risk
651-355-6507
paula.barjesteh@chshedging.com
Kent Beadle
Director of Risk Consulting Services
651-355-6576
kbeadle@russellconsultinggroup.com
Kim Bocklund
Customer Service Representative
651-355-3750
Kim.Bocklund@chshedging.com
Linda Bryden
Compliance Manager
651-355-6598
Linda.Bryden@chshedging.com
Evonne Fix
Hedge Accountant
651-355-6429
Evonne.Fix@chshedging.com
Ami Heesch
Market Analyst
651-355-6549
Ami.Heesch@chshedging.com
Tony Headrick
Energy Market Analyst
651-355-8421
anthony.headrick@chshedging.com
Aaron Huebner
Market Analyst
651-355-3641
aaron.huebner@chshedging.com
Andrea Johnson
Order Desk Specialist
651-355-6327
Andrea.Johnson@chshedging.com
Ryan Kelbrants
Market Analyst
651-355-6538
ryan.kelbrants@chshedging.com
Joe Lardy
Research Manager
651-355-6536
Joe.Lardy@chshedging.com
Christl Larson
Risk Manager
651-355-6514
christl.larson@chshedging.com
Sandy Uecker
Margin Specialist
651-355-6521
Sandy.Uecker@chshedging.com
Janel Madden
Customer Service Representative
651-355-6529
Janel.Madden@chshedging.com
Joyce Myers
Operations Manager
651-355-6562
joyce.myers@chshedging.com
Phyllis Nystrom
Manager of Branches and Education
651-355-6518
Phyllis.Nystrom@chshedging.com
Annette Potter
Marketing Coordinator 
651-355-6500 
Annette.Potter@chshedging.com
Brian Rydlund
Manager of IGH Brokers 
651-355-6503 
Brian.Rydlund@chshedging.com
John Tjornehoj
Market Analyst
651-355-6548
john.tjornehoj@chshedging.com
Keith Swanson
Crop Nutrients Manager
651-355-5308
keith.swanson@chshedging.com
Steve Wagner
Market Analyst
651-355-6505
Steve.Wagner@chshedging.com
Preston Zacharias
Russell Consulting Associate
651-355-6517
pzacharias@russellconsultinggroup.com
Kansas City, MO
Richard Plackmeier
KC Branch Manager
651-355-3620
Richard.Plackmeier@chshedging.com
Steven Hyde
Market Analyst
651-355-3625
Steven.hyde@chshedging.com
Jim Warren
Market Analyst
651-355-3623
Jim.Warren@chshedging.com
Kevin Stockard
Market Analyst
651-355-3622
Kevin.Stockard@chshedging.com
Indianapolis, IN
Don Phelan
Indy Branch Manager
651-355-3643
Don.Phelan@chshedging.com
Ray Remmert
Market Analyst 
651-355-3640
Raymond.Remmert@chshedging.com
Suzi Thralls
Marketing Analyst Assistant 
651-355-3644
Suzi.Thralls@chshedging.com
Huron, SD
Tim Hofer
Branch Manager
605-352-6555
Tim.Hofer@chshedging.com
Kindred,ND
Harry Kassian
Branch Manager
800-279-4334
hkassian@russellconsultinggroup.com
Lincoln,NE
Lonnie Wells
Russell Consulting Group Associate
651-355-3624
LWells@russellconsultinggroup.com
John-Wesley Willson
Russell Consulting Group Associate
651-355-3266
jwillson@russellconsultinggroup.com